EC Board

It has one executive committee consists of 7 (seven) members. The general body members have nominated the Executive committee. The Chief Executive is the ex-officio of the Executive committee and chief of staff team and he is responsible to its executive committee. It is the supreme policy implementation and decision making body of the organization. According to the constitution, an Executive committee (EC) of JAGO NARI members who are elected by a general body meeting for every two year term governs the organization.

Adv. Selina Akter


Adv. Ranjuara Sipu


Champa Rani Das

Vice Chairman

Nigat Sultana


Hosne Ara Hashi

General Secretary

Adv. Nargis Parvin Surma

Assistant General Secretary

Sharmin Sultana

Donate Now

Pay your donation to send money on Nagod payment number 01818588837 simply copy & send a donation